3 Beautiful Lipglosses that are PERFECT for Summer

Hello everyone,

So today I’m going to be talking about some of my favourite lip glosses.

The reason for this is that I know most people HATE lip glosses because they’re sticky, or they come off quickly or some reason or other. I totally understand why people think this but personally I think lip glosses can be really pretty especially during Spring and Summer.

P1040928

The first lipgloss I absolutely adore is the Tanya Burr lipgloss. Not only do I love this one in the picture, but any Tanya Burr lip glosses are beautiful. She has such a wide range of colours and I really think that anyone could find a shade that they like. They’re only £5.99 which is such an amazing price. You can buy them here from Superdrug.

P1040935

The next lipgloss that I think is actually gorgeous  is the Oh My Gloss lipgloss by Rimmel London. Mine is in the shade 330 ‘snog’. This lipgloss is so so nice and I’ve been wearing it throughout the Spring and Summer on a daily basis actually. You can buy it from Superdrug or the Rimmel London website for £5.49.

P1040940

Finally another beautiful summery lip gloss is the Baby Lips Lip gloss in the shade 15 Pink-a-boo! This gloss is really pretty although I would say that it’s my least favourite out of the three. I love how it looks once it’s on your lips and it’s really pretty. The only thing I would say is that I HATE the smell of it. ugh. The great thing about it though is that it’s moisturising and feels great on your lips. It is available from Superdrug or the Maybelline website for £4.99 which is a bargain.

I hope that you enjoyed that post!!!\Update on my schedule- I know post every Sunday and Thursday!!

Until next time,

Ella Roses World

 

2 thoughts on “3 Beautiful Lipglosses that are PERFECT for Summer

Leave a Reply

