Products I WANT/ Beauty Wishlist

Hello everyone,

So today I’m going to be sharing the products on my beauty wishlist. These are some products that I desperately want to pick up but obviously I can’t buy them all at the same time! This is quite a simple post but I hope you enjoy anyway! Anyway, I hope you enjoy and if you’ve tried any of the products that I want, leave some reviews in the comments!

Disclaimer: The photos in this post are not mine as I obviously don’t own any of these products yet. Unfortunately 😦

s-l1000

 NYX face and body glitter                                                                                                          This looks so good and I’ve been wanting face glitter for ages now!

2297561

NYX Glitter Primer                                                                                                                                 To go with a glitter, you need a glitter primer right??!! I just love the packaging of this sooooooo much!

96040614-1_5

Sleek Blush By Three                                                                                                                              I’ve been wanting to try Sleek products for ages now and I just realised that they sold them in Superdrug like how didn’t I know this??!! I think I might pick this up soon as it looks beautiful!
14509513

Real Techniques Blush Brush                                                                                                               It looks INCREDIBLE!

3072864 Maybelline Matte Maker                                                                                                                  As you may or may not know, I am obsessed with the Rimmel Stay Matte Powder but recently someone commented on a post where I mentioned it and said that this one by Maybelline was so much better! I really want to try it!

746

Tartelette tease clay palette                                                                                                                 This honestly just looks so beautiful and I really want to try it out.

TLSBabydoll

L’oreal Miss Baby Roll Mascara                                                                                                             I nearly picked this mascara up the other day and then stopped myself. I don’t know why because I want it soooo bad!!

836-alt-1

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer 

I feel as if loads of people have this but it just looks really good and I really want to try it out!

 

That’s a few of the main things on my beauty wishlist!

I hope you enjoyed!!

Until next time,

Ella Roses World

 

Follow Me!!!

One thought on “Products I WANT/ Beauty Wishlist

  1. The Beauty Stage says:

    yess get the nyx glitter! theyre so good and the shape tape! def lives up to the hype.
    ive also been wanting to try sleek products! that blush palette looks soo beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

